Skip to main content
2020  SQFI Quality Achievement Awards Event Banner

Welcome to the 2020 SQFI Quality Achievement Awards Nomination Portal

The SQFI Quality Achievement Awards Program celebrates the accomplishments of our industry and the champions who make them possible. Individuals are selected for their outstanding commitment, support, and contribution to improving the SQF Program and enriching the food safety community.

Help SQFI recognize the achievements of those who went above and beyond to showcase the SQF Program values by nominating them for one of these prestigious awards.

2020 Award Categories:

SQF Auditor of the Year
Awarded to a credentialed SQF auditor who has demonstrated outstanding performance in advancing the food safety industry and dedication to the community.

SQF Practitioner of the Year
Awarded to an SQF Practitioner or individual within an SQF Certified Site/Company, who has demonstrated achievements in driving continuous growth and has taken their site above and beyond the requirements of the SQF Program.

How to Nominate:

All nomination applications must be completed in the online portal.


•Deadline to complete application in online portal: June 15, 2020
•Deadline to submit supporting documents: June 30, 2020

  For more information please visit our website

Enter the Nomination Portal

Questions? Organizer: Rebecca Daniels -