Skip to main content
CIM Fellowship Event Banner


Questions? Organizer: Carol Lee -

This login is NOT your CIM Membership Number

Important date: Deadline is January 25, 2019

Award Description
The CIM Fellowship award was established by CIM Council in November 1986. The award differs from existing CIM awards in that a larger number of members can be recognized – up to 10% of the membership can be CIM Fellows – and the recognition visibly continues after the time of presentation. A CIM Fellow can place "FCIM" after his name when deemed appropriate

Award Conditions
  • Documentation clearly outlining the achievements and qualifications of the nominee
  • Endorsements from 10 CIM National Members
  • CIM National membership
  • A minimum of ten (10) years of current, continuous CIM National membership is required
Awarded to
Individual(s), national members of CIM for at least 10 consecutive years

With the Fellowship Award, the Institute will recognize many of its distinguished members for their achievements and contributions.

How to nominate
You will be using this form to enter the award nomination and update your contact information for the award submission. To begin, select "Join Now" above.