Skip to main content
2021 Awards Program Event Banner
* indicates a required field

Welcome to the AAP Foundation Educational Awards Submission Form

You will be using this form to apply for one of the AAP Foundation Educational Awards.
  • Charles W. Finley Visiting Scholar Education Grant
  • AAP Foundation Fellowship to the ADEA/AAL Institute for Teaching & Learning in the Health Professions
  • Bud and Linda Tarrson Fellowship
  • Dr. and Mrs. Gerald M. Kramer Scholar Award for Excellence
  • The Dr. D. Walter Cohen Teaching Award
  • Educator Scholarship
  • Teaching Fellowship
  • The Patty & Paul Levi Research Award
  • Dr. James T. Mellonig Regeneration Research Award
  • The Nevins BioHorizons Fellowship
  • The Nevins Teaching and Clinical Research Fellowship
  • Robert S. Schoor Research Award
  • Dr. Colin Richman and Family Peri.-Ortho Interface Award
  • The Dr. Mark K. Setter Leadership in Periodontology and Dental Implantology Award

Click here to download complete descriptions of the available awards.

Please login below and follow instructions to complete your submission.

Log in to the Award ScoreCard

Questions? Organizer: Ariel Medoff -