Skip to main content
2025 ADEA Annual Session & Exhibition Event Banner
* indicates a required field

Welcome to the 2025 ADEA Annual Session & Exhibition Submission Site!

Please create your account first before creating your submission. If this is your first time entering a submission for the 2025 ADEA Annual Session & Exhibition please create a NEW login. This is not the same as your ADEA membership login.

NOTE: The ADEA Annual Session & Exhibition program submissions must be suitable for in-person but not limited to live-streamed, prerecorded and/or on-demand. ADEA reserves the right to make the final decision on whether a presentation will be in person, live-streamed or prerecorded and on-demand.

We recommend that you save your work separately from this system as you go along as well.

This site will close on June 3, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. PST (1:59 a.m. MT, 2:59 a.m. CT, and 2:59 a.m. EST).

Log in to the Abstract ScoreCard

Questions? Organizer: Laura Vannucci -